Hello Everyone!

I am Lycoris Radiata from Indonesia. Well… you know me previously as Fi. I lost my TOTP configuration for this site (deliberately), and since I use disposable email from emailondeck.com, I can’t recover the account. Also, you can find me at reddit with the handle /u/LycorisRadiata01.

So, a little bit more about me. I studied statistics in university, and got into nosurf from looking at my interchangeable habit of gaming and reading novels, in which both seems excessive from my perspective. I am a linux user mainly, and windows secondary. I have an android phone, with setup already described here. For nosurf, I have achieved success from smartphone side, and looking to improve my setup for my PC, and obviously, have better surfing habit.

I really like story, my game’s genre of choice is RPG and my preferred reading material is novel. Though, I have little interest to TV series or movies due to the first not being accessible and the second being a social activity (going to cinema alone is really not worth it). As of now, I have only one game in my now playing list (at this moment, I don’t feel like this one is excessively done) which is near completion, and a bucket of novels to read (in which those are mostly online, since you know, free).